Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

Ken and staff made a really complicated remote purchase a piece of cake. Really impressed on their responsiveness and follow through. It was easier to buy a car 1000 miles away on email then dealing with nonsense stuff from a local dealer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Frank always give the best professional service of any dealer I have work with!! Well appreciated and the attention to detail and what I like he return the call quickly thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Thank you Frank for providing such a professional and friendly service. Kept me informed and part of the entire process. Service completed in timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Ken was a super knowledgeable sales person. The entire transaction was easy and handled in a professional manner. I would recommend Ken to anyone interested in a Jaguar

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Palm Beach McLaren is by far the best dealer l have purchased an exotic car from. The facility is quite nice and the cars are the best l have seen during my six months of looking for a McLaren 570S. When your wiring lots of money you want to be damm sure your going to receive your car!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

Buying a really beautiful and dealer-maintained Jaguar XJ from Palm Beach Jaguar, and sales agent Brian Gutierrez, was a delight, and the results perfect. A great vehicle in immaculate condition; great follow-up and personal service; and a fair price. This was a pleasure. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

The service level at Aston Martin is exceptional. Frank Skeen is highly professional and a great guy. Everything was done very efficiently and hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

Traded in my F Pace for...a new F Pace. Brian Gutierrez was great to work with and got me exactly what I wanted at the price i wanted. The entire sales process was without hassle or pressure. Staying with WPB Jaguar was a no brainer as they have great service and I didn’t want to give that up with a new brand. If you’re looking for a Jaguar or don’t realize you should be looking for one - I highly recommend you check them out.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

Bob has done my service and repair since day one. Always up front with any additional concerns and or costs. Very expeditious. I always feel my car is in good hands.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

We purchased our F type with Lance Pane. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. Susan Fox in Service is always professional, thorough, accommodating and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2021

Armand Copani is outstanding. He is polite, knowledgable, courteous and true to his word. I really appreciate his assistance whenever my car needs a repair.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Lance is always a professional and very helpful. This is the third car we’ve purchased through Lance. He goes the extra mile for his clients.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I just purchased my second Aston Martin from Palm Beach and I could never have imagined that they could have exceeded the exceptional experience I had several years ago when I purchased my first Aston Martin but they did! Patty Romero and Britt Henriksen are truly in a class of their own. The buying experience from start to finish is absolutely wonderful. They set the standard for incredible customer service and satisfaction! Thank you again! Stuart K

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Thank You to Bryan and Frank Skeen for all the attentions when they service my DB9. A pleasure to deal with professional people. The car is in perfect condition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Having dealt with may dealerships I can say that Sean and Patricia made the trade and purchase process very pleasant. I'd say second to none. They were fair, even generous, on the trade and sensible on pricing the new vehicle. The fairness, courtesy and helpfulness turned me into a loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Frank Skeen is on top of his game and is as helpful as can be. The same goes for Don Cody and ALL your staff that I come into contact with including Jenny in billing and Vilma at the concierge desk. Love coming here and just got a bit of warranty performed on my V12s Vantage........all is well and this place feels like "home" to me....... Douglas Elslager

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Lance Pain was wonderful to work with and very accommodating. The whole experience was very pleasant and seemless. I highly recommend this dealership and Lance to anyone. William Brisben

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2020

Susan is great and listens to our concerns. When you receive the car back you know the problem is handled. She is so pleasant it makes you forget about the service. Service is what she provides Thank you.....Susan

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2020

Susan Fox a service representative at Jaguar Palm Beach made my experience having my car repaired a simple process. I received a loaner car for a few days and my car was fixed within a couple of days. When I received it back it looked pristine. Susan is so likable and an easy person to work with. She is a great asset to this company.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2020

My buying experience with Jaguar Palm Beach was exceptional. Special thanks to my sales rep Don Cody for his consistent professionalism and their management team (Jim Horton and Britt Henriksen) for going above and beyond to put together a really fair deal. This is my 3rd Jaguar purchase from this dealership and it is easy to see why Jaguar Palm Beach is the #1 Jaguar dealer in the country. They always have a great selection at very competitive pricing backed by a great service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Have become accustomed to the usual 5 star service at Aston Martin Palm Beach, and this past experience did not disappoint. Frank Skeen is always available and prompt in returning phone calls. My vehicles are always serviced right the first time and returned clean. Would never deal with another dealership or service department when Palm Beach Aston Martin always treats you the best.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2020

PALM BEACH JAGUAR IS ONE OF THE VERY FEW DEALERSHIPS THAT I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANY ONE WITH REGARDS TO EITHER SALES OR SERVICE. BRIAN AND STEVE IN SALES ALONG WITH SUSAN IN SERVICE ARE EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL AND A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2020

Thank you Susan Fox for always great service!!!! My car looks like new....I love my car so hard to replace it and it is a 2015..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

Frank our service writer is excellent crosses his t’s and dots his I’s and goes over everything he understands the vehicle he is servicing and makes suggestions to keep it running properly

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2020

As always, I received courtesy service. Armand was most helpful and was able to give me a reduced price on my new battery and his staff was able to finish this service in less than a half hour.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2020

Great people to work with. Top notch.Did everything they said and in a timely manner and shipped car to me. Very pleasing to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2020

Susan is awesome. She is knowledgeable, responsive and courteous. In this day and age, it is nice to be treated as a valued customer. I can highly recommend them

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2020

Never been there before I’m from NH. My convertible top was stuck down on a rainy day. Susan Fox was awesome she got me in immediately and gave me a loaner. I can’t say enough good things about her and the service department!!! Thanks!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

The service was excellent and the Frank Sheen is the best . Great coffee and snacks while you wait . Courtesy car provided was clean . Cant ask for anything more.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2019

Susan was great!!!! The only concern, the reason for bringing the car in, is the tire. The tire should be covered due to it being defective . I do understand that somethings do take time and Susan has been GREAT!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2019

BEST SERVICE EVER- i have been a jaguar owner for two years' just realize what I've been missing for fifty years. excellent service, facility and personnel. keep up the five stars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Recently purchased an Aston Martin, the car is spectacular as expected. Most impressive was Rene Batlle. He is professional ,honest, knowledgeable and a very personable individual . Not only was it a delightful experience, Rene made it FUN. Of all my car purchases this was simply the best. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

I’ve been very fortunate to have owned Mercedes Benz and Porsches. But the level of service at the Aston dealership was far beyond what I have ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

Frank Skeen and I go back a couple of Jags and Astons ago. He continues to be polite, to the point or, when he wants to, will share or listen to experiences in the automobile industry by he or the customer. He is the consumate service advisor - down to earth, knowledgeable, and understanding - that I have done business with. Paul Singer

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2019

Just wanted to say what a great experience it was to purchase from Palm Beach Jaguar. The establishment was immaculate and everyone was super friendly. My salesman Brain Gutierrez was also fantastic. He was diligent but not pushy like other dealers. The transaction was flawless and car was perfect when I picked it up. I will actually not dread when service is due as with previous dealers . A

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

Frank Skeen stayed late to take care of us when we had a flat tire on the road. Service is always, prompt, friendly, and fairly-priced.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2019

Always great FAST service from everyone on staff. Very caring and attentive....car is immaculate when done and service gets me updated on status. No hidden charges which is very very important!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2019

I came in to shop for a new vehicle and immediately felt welcomed by the staff. I am so happy with not only the service I received but my new vehicle. Thanks so much Bryan Jaworski and Steve Reeves. You guys are the best and I’m proud to be part of the Jaguar family.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2019

Always love the service and the fact my car is clean when returned. The staff is super helpful and welcoming. I’ve bought 2 cars from them and plan to stay with them.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2019

Ken was extremely patient through the whole process. This was a custom ordered vehicle and they did more than expected from beginning to end. The whole process was a pleasure dealing with Jaguar Palm Beach

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2019

hands down, the best service team of any luxury dealership I have experienced and I've owned all the luxury brands (including RR)....a great product serviced by an even greater team- Jaguar Palm Beach is my first choice.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2019

Feels like red carpet service every time. Their mechanics really know how to take care of these cars too, and make great recommendations on proper preventive maintenance.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2019

I am so happy about this purchase. This is THE car for me. The buying experience was unique. A source of pleasure, not of head ache. Nothing I can say will match the satisfaction of this purchase, this car, at that Dealership. And the following service is up to the buying experience. Thank you,

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2019

I spotted an advertisement on Cars.com that brought me to this excellent family owned dealership. I dealt with several of their employees who were all super nice, but Brian Gutierrez made me feel like a VIP. I would highly recommend them for used or new cars, they have unbelievable amount of high end cars at affordable prices. The used cars all have extremely low miles as they are situated in high end area where the cars are traded in that were barley driven. The decked out Jeep wrangler I purchased that they got on a trade only had 3600 miles ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2019

Don Cody did a wonderful job helping us exchange our leased 2016 Jag for a new one. He explained all of the technical issues relating to the new car, participated in discussions with our financial and insurance agents, found an available new red car that we had dreamed about that was only available at another dealer and taught us everything we had to know about operating the new car. He did it all quickly and carefully. We couldn’t have been happier.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2019

Erik Valentin was awesome, very helpful, considerate and professional. Customer service outstanding. He dialed in my requests and found the perfect vehicle for me. Outstanding!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2019

Ken Comiskey was a true advocate throughout the entire shopping and buying experience. I was in the market for a sporty luxury, smaller sedan and the Jaguar XE R-Sport hit the mark. Love the dealership, love the experience and love the car!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2019

Purchased an XK with Brian Gutierrez at Palm Beach Jaguar. He was professional and friendly and worked with me through my concerns during the process. I purchased a vehicle I was not in the market for but somehow Brian knew I would love the vehicle once driven. I am convinced however there must be an outer detail coat to cover up paint blemishes which appeared after the first washing. Would love to know what it might be. Looking forward to many miles in my first Jag.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2019

I have just leased my 13th Jaguar and have loved every one of them and keep going back for the best customer service experience that I could possibly have. Lance and Britt makes it a seamless experience and very easy to do business there.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2019

Everything about Jaguar of Palm Beach is first class! Again, I dealt with Susan Fox in the Service Department, and she was on her game as usual. She scheduled my appointment and the service went smoothly. It took about 90 minutes for my F-Pace to have its annual service (fluid check, oil change, tire rotation, brakes, etc.). I waited in the customer lounge where Wi-Fi, coffee/beverages, and snacks were provided. Not only was my car serviced, but they washed and cleaned it before returning it to me. This dealership defines customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2019

Tracy Whyrick made the entire experience. Answered all my questions and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I hope a continuing service relationship is as smooth as the purchase process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019

Patty Romeo was very knowledgable and helpful customizing my DB11. She was diligent in following up with the factory and dleivered the vehicle professionally. I highly recommend visiting Palm Beach Aston Martin and Patty if you are looking for an Aston.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2019

Armand is great. My car was in and out in 2 hours. Every body in the service area are friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2019

Excellent service as always from Bob, he takes care of me or any customers with the upmost professionalism. JPM does a great job, makes the customer feel like family.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2019

Ken Luce was my salesperson he was patient and went above and beyond to help me thru the buying process it was my first experience with buying at Jaguar Palm Beach I purchased a pristine preowned Bentley GTC and I would recommend the dealership and Ken all the associates at the dealership treating me first Class , Thank you Ken and the entire staff for making feel good about my purchase.��

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2019

GREAT PURCHASING EXPERIENCE. I FOUND THE CAR I WAS LOOKING FOR ON LINE. I WORKED WITH ERIK THRU THE WHOLE PROCESS DOWN TO GETTING MY FTYPE SHIPPED. HE IS A TRUE PROFESSIONAL AND REPRESENTS JUGUAR OF PALM BEACH WELL. THE CAR WAS EXACTLY AS REPRESENTED AND NO SURPRISES. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2019

Armand is very professional, thorough and a pleasure to do business with. Hopefully I won’t meed service anytime soon but if I do, I will be getting the work done at jaguar palm beach

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

Our review is bases on our Mclaren purchase from this dealer. Our experience was smooth from ordering process to delivery. Good communication and very knowledgable on the brand. Thank you Rene.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2018

Great work. My service rep Bob is the best. Never leads me wrong and tells me what’s best. Always a great experience. Very professional. Won’t do any place else.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2018

I was looking at small sport SUV’s. I went in just to look around and see what they had. Erik was really helpful. There was no pressure. I usually hate car shopping but my experience at Jaguar Palm Beach was the easiest car purchase I have ever had. I can’t say enough good things about the dealership and Erik in particular.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2018

This is the best dealership/service center I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. There customer service is always at a 5 star rating and I've been buying and having cars serviced for over 50 years. I will continue to purchase (Lease) and service my vehicles at Palm Beach Jaguar.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2018

I drove over 500 miles to purchase my 2019 F-Pace and it was so worth it! Erik Valentin made the process easy, from our initial phone contact to getting me ready to drive my Jaguar home. And the price was good too. Erik is very knowledgeable of the product and provides excellent customer service. Thanks, Erik.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

Well done. Fantastic service and an outstanding product delivered by seasoned professional staff. Look forward to seeing you in a couple of years for the rumored Superleggera

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2018

Ooooops I made a mistake and marked the wrong boxes in my last review! Erik Valentin gets all excellent marks from me. 5 stars all the way!!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2018

I was having issues with my convertible top and brought my car in mid afternoon. I never expected to get a call early in the morning (8:30) to say that my car was ready. Sean took very good care of me and my car. Fixed in no time. Extremely knowledgeable and professional. I can't thank him enough!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2018

Susan Fox in the service department does an outstanding job of dealing with customers. She is the type of employee who makes a company better. Nuff said.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2018

Car buying/leasing is probably one of the least favorite things I like to do; however, Jumo Smikle of Jaguar Palm Beach made the process of leasing a Jaguar E-Pace a pleasurable experience with his service, knowledge, and professionalism. He was always very responsive to my needs and created a very comfortable environment. Thank you, Jumo!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2018

What a great experience from start to finish! Brian was efficient and friendly. This made car shopping a pleasure and not a hassle! Will definitely be a repeat buyer at this Jaguar dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2018

Had my Xjl serviced and repaired on time with absolutely no hassle whatsoever. This dealership is fantastic. Sean was my initial service contact and his professionalism is outstanding. Took my information, kept me informed and followed through promptly. I highly recommend this dealership not only for service and repair but how can you not want to buy your next vehicle from them when you receive the attention you deserve. Vinny M.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2018

Sean gave me excellent attention when I left my car with him for the 1 year check up. He was very thorough explaining what was involved and had it done and ready in the expected time frame.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2018

Don was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable. He listened to my needs and was helpful in finding a good match for me. Because of him I was able to trade in my old XE and walk out the door with my new XE in a couple of hours! Thank you Don for all your help in making my car buying experience so positive.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2018

Bob is totally tuned in to customers' concerns, for immediate resolution. My car runs & looks better than the day I bought it. Thanks to Bob & the service team.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2018

Brian was excellent. It is the second vehicle I have bought from the dealership with Brian’s help. He has been knowledgeable and helpful and made acquiring a car an easy experience. He has my highest recommendation.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2018

Bob was my service technician. Couldn't have been nicer and more professional. Took care of everything I needed and arranged for a loaner car. Facilities were very nice.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2018

Always so accommodating. Had a flat tire, had it replaced without hassle(I have tire insurance and highly recommend it). The staff was courteous and kept me updated throughout the process.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2018

Everything was well done. No issues Service was timely, dropping off car and getting s loaner process was easy, service was done promptly and zi was well informed. Picking up the car and returning the loaner was also easy. Everyone was helpful and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2018

I was very happy with the service I received from Jaguar Palm Beach. Sean made it an easy & pleasant experience. I highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2018

Ken and the staff were amazing, and made the car buying process simple and easy. I traveled all the way from Orlando for a car I saw for sale. They were very accommodating of my needs for what I was looking for, and I was able to get a great deal on an amazing car with no hassle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2018

I had been looking for an SUV to replace my Cadillac ‘crossover’ and had tried each and every one on the market with no match for my expectations. Finally, the Jaguar F-Pace seemed to be a good fit. I had the good fortune to have Erik Valentin as the sales person on duty that day, and we made a deal in no time at all. I took possession in a smooth, orderly fashion and drove away in my beautiful new Jaguar. That’s not the end of the story, however. I am a 73 year old “techno-peasant” and accustomed to a ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2018

The service at Palm Beach Jaguar is excellent...Bob Bohm my service person kept me informed and took care of everything..The car was washed returned promptly..All things were taken care of in great detail....

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2018

Excellent customer service from Susan Fox and the entire staff.I highly recommend Jaguar Palm Beach for sales and service.They are extremely professional, courteous and prompt.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2018

Susan did a wonderful job, with respect to servicing my XJL 5.0. I would go back to her, the next time I need service. Being a retired Ford dealer and airline pilot, I know how difficult finding good staff is.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2018

Susan Fox provided excellent customer service for Avisbudget Group during the recent recalls. She was honest, prompt, and professional. Thank you Susan for your service! The dealership is lucky to have you!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2018

I was new to Palm Beach Jaguar and I felt at home immediately Outstanding customer service and the car checked out fine! and I will continue to use this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2018

Needed immediate service due to discovering nails in my rear tires. I was at the dealership service area within the hour of my telephone call and on my way home 90 minutes later. Can it get any better than that? I don't think so. Thank you Palm Beach Jaguar, service personnel and especially Armand Copani.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2018

My experience at the time of my recent visit to Palm Beach Motors for interval service and "recall repairs" was an excellent experience and all my needs were fully satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2018

Had a problem and it was fixed right away what more could you ask for. They are always friendly and responsive. Also the treats were very good.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2018

I didn't know if the wife would approve. She loved Erik, he went out of his way connecting on a great buying experience but it was the personal touch that convinced my wife. He only wants what is right for you.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2018

I met Eric, he went through every vehicle I was interested in, he charmed my wife, she gave me the ok to get the car, she even let me get a 2016 never titled, a great pleasant buying experience

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2018

Beyond exceptional service and quality repairs. Team was very helpful and quick. We are extremely pleased from start to finish. We highly recommend ~ Thank you!!

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2018

Bob Bohm's exceptional quality customer service care, concern and attention to detail results in a simply smooth, magnificently expedient experience. Highly recommend Bob and the entire Palm Beach Jaguar team.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2018

The service provided by Armand was outstanding. The timing estimate was very good and the car came back looking as good as the first day. Certainly a 10.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2018

Everyone here makes you feel like you?re in Porten From the time you check in until the time you checked out everyone is willing to help you

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2018

My 1st time in for service went fantastic. I got my loaner, & got my car back the next morning. Armand was professional & wonderful!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2018

From start to finish everything was perfect. Dropped off in the morning and got a prompt phone call after lunch that my vehicle was finished . Great job Armand.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2018

We went to the dealership just to look. Erik was very patient & understanding. I am surprised to say this was by far the best car buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2018

From start to finish, the purchasing experience was enjoyable. I purchased the XF model from Kenneth Comiskey, highly recommend, super knowledgeable and a nice guy. It doesn't get any better than this folks.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2018

Best car buying experience I've encountered. Everyone there was great - Cassie Montalvo, the internet sales mgr, the used car sales mgr, the people who detailed the car, and the finance mgr - but special thanks go to my sales representative Erik Valentin, who provided OUTSTANDING service before and after the sale and on a personal note, is a pleasure to work with. If you are in the market for a Jag or pre-owned luxury car, I highly recommend you contact him.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2018

I had a terrible experience with my first Jaguar dealership so my expectations were not high coming in to this service appointment. Susan went well above her required duties by putting us in a larger loaner vehicle to accommodate my wife's recent back injury. Not to mention, all repairs were done correctly and in a timely manner. 5 STARS!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2018

Excellent service, Armand was great very helpful. the facility was clean and staff very friendly. Was able to get a loner car while mine car was being looked at.


Leave Us A Review