Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2022

As for the dealership it is excellent I dealt with Lance pain the last sale on my McLaren I just purchased a second McLaren they were very supporting on what I needed they had exactly what I wanted contacted me when the vehicle of my choice came in and the transition was very smooth would highly recommend this dealership for anybody looking for a high-performance sports car that just wows you thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

I get consistent outstanding service and attention to detail. A pleasure always. Great sales service from Ken Comiskey and outstanding after sales service from Frank Skeen and the entire team

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

Best buying experience ever. The professional staff makes the difference when purchasing a car. Perfect example of Car Sales Professionals. Smooth, honest transaction from trade to delivery.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Frank was very helpful and thorough. He pointed out several items on my car that needed repair and were still under warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Amazing experience from start to finish, Patricia Romeo was a complete pleasure to work with. The dealership found the Rapide S I was looking for and made the purchase experience a non-stress event.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

I purchased my vehicle online, without the benefit of actually seeing the car in person. Patricia Romeo, helped throughout the process, and she was incredibly professional and proactive. Her associate Dan Cody was equally professional. It was a great shopping experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2021

Had yet again a great experience at Jaguar Palm Beach. The reason we came back was because of the service! A great convenience to have the car picked up, a loaner left and then my car returned after the work is completed. Just purchased a new one and had Don Cody take care of us. He took the time to explain everything and followed up with us the day after. He was just fantastic. Definitely recommend and ask for Don!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

here is my short review: I have a leased Jaguar XJL 2018 that I purchased last week, all from Jaguar Palm Beach. Mr. Comiskey handled the entire transaction perfectly. Took the car for inspection, brought to my home in Boca Raton all the necessary paperwork and everything went very smoothly. Simply, a pleasure to do business with. P.S. About a month ago Jaguar picked up my car for a yearly overhaul - handled with ease by Mr. Fixler. Thanks to both for excellent service. Fred Bogart

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

I've been a customer for 10 years and service has been consistently great! This was the 4th vehicle that I have purchased with the help of Ken Cominsky. He is one of the best salesperson that I have ever worked with!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

Just Bought a SUV there and my salesmen where Ron Ives and Steve Reeves, they went beyond the call of duty for us, Awesome People!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

Wonderful experience with Ken purchasing Jaguar. Very knowledgeable! Treated the customer with respect and very accommodating! Would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase new vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

Great experience, great customer service, Ken Comiskey was sales agent and extremely knowledgeable. Very happy with the Jaguar XF I purchased and highly recommend this dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

EX-CEL-LENT !!! Second car I buy from this dealer : best experience in the past 30 years /28 cars ! Extremely professional and courteous , fast and clean negotiation , no hassles , no tricks , out of the dealership on my DB11 in 90 minutes , with a big smile on my face. Usually , I don't waste time on reviews but , this guys deserve it all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Patricia was absolutely fantastic to work with. I highly recommend this dealership. I was able to purchase a vehicle that is very hard to get and they held it for 6 weeks until I could travel to receive it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Patricia, who guided me through the build process for my new vehicle, was excellent. She was very patient, had great suggestions and always had my interests in mind throughout the process. The entire sales process was pleasurable, which is often not the case when purchasing a new vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership and look forward to working with them going forward.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

Ken and staff made a really complicated remote purchase a piece of cake. Really impressed on their responsiveness and follow through. It was easier to buy a car 1000 miles away on email then dealing with nonsense stuff from a local dealer

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Frank Skeen is the best service manager: responsive, kind, communicative and very professional. He goes the extra mile to help his customers. If you need a sales professional Don Cody is excellent. Really knowledgeable, thorough, genuine and has excellent followup. Always a good experience with this team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Frank always give the best professional service of any dealer I have work with!! Well appreciated and the attention to detail and what I like he return the call quickly thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Thank you Frank for providing such a professional and friendly service. Kept me informed and part of the entire process. Service completed in timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

I've bought two cars from this dealership and have been treated great both times. My sales rep Ken Comiskey has been great and very professional. I would highly recommend both the dealership and Ken if your looking for a new car!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Ken was a super knowledgeable sales person. The entire transaction was easy and handled in a professional manner. I would recommend Ken to anyone interested in a Jaguar

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Palm Beach McLaren is by far the best dealer l have purchased an exotic car from. The facility is quite nice and the cars are the best l have seen during my six months of looking for a McLaren 570S. When your wiring lots of money you want to be damm sure your going to receive your car!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

Buying a really beautiful and dealer-maintained Jaguar XJ from Palm Beach Jaguar, and sales agent Brian Gutierrez, was a delight, and the results perfect. A great vehicle in immaculate condition; great follow-up and personal service; and a fair price. This was a pleasure. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

The service level at Aston Martin is exceptional. Frank Skeen is highly professional and a great guy. Everything was done very efficiently and hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

Traded in my F Pace for...a new F Pace. Brian Gutierrez was great to work with and got me exactly what I wanted at the price i wanted. The entire sales process was without hassle or pressure. Staying with WPB Jaguar was a no brainer as they have great service and I didn’t want to give that up with a new brand. If you’re looking for a Jaguar or don’t realize you should be looking for one - I highly recommend you check them out.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

Bob has done my service and repair since day one. Always up front with any additional concerns and or costs. Very expeditious. I always feel my car is in good hands.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

We purchased our F type with Lance Pane. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. Susan Fox in Service is always professional, thorough, accommodating and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2021

Armand Copani is outstanding. He is polite, knowledgable, courteous and true to his word. I really appreciate his assistance whenever my car needs a repair.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Lance is always a professional and very helpful. This is the third car we’ve purchased through Lance. He goes the extra mile for his clients.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

I purchased my DB11 from AMPB. When I started my search for a DB11, 50% of my time was spent searching out the top 2 or 3% of the DB11's for sale in the United States, my requirements were very specific; color. mileage and options. The remining 50% of my time was spent checking out the dealerships. Aston Martin Palm Beach had the exact DB11 I wanted and Aston Martin Palm Beach was and is the dealership I wanted to do business with and will continue doing business with. As it turns out AMPB is 13 miles from my home in North Palm Beach.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

My Aston Martin Vantage Roadster is a delight. I had high expectations and the car met them. Patrica Romeo was my salesperson. I have had many cars and many salespersons over the years and I consider her excellent. She is knowledgeable, pleasant and made the experience a very good one. I recommend her unconditionally. The genral manager, Jim Horton, is also very good. I enjoyed my interactions with him also. He is a real pro. Great car, great dealership. All Good!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I just purchased my second Aston Martin from Palm Beach and I could never have imagined that they could have exceeded the exceptional experience I had several years ago when I purchased my first Aston Martin but they did! Patty Romero and Britt Henriksen are truly in a class of their own. The buying experience from start to finish is absolutely wonderful. They set the standard for incredible customer service and satisfaction! Thank you again! Stuart K

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Thank You to Bryan and Frank Skeen for all the attentions when they service my DB9. A pleasure to deal with professional people. The car is in perfect condition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Having dealt with may dealerships I can say that Sean and Patricia made the trade and purchase process very pleasant. I'd say second to none. They were fair, even generous, on the trade and sensible on pricing the new vehicle. The fairness, courtesy and helpfulness turned me into a loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Excellent service and customer care!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Frank Skeen is on top of his game and is as helpful as can be. The same goes for Don Cody and ALL your staff that I come into contact with including Jenny in billing and Vilma at the concierge desk. Love coming here and just got a bit of warranty performed on my V12s Vantage........all is well and this place feels like "home" to me....... Douglas Elslager

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Lance Pain was wonderful to work with and very accommodating. The whole experience was very pleasant and seemless. I highly recommend this dealership and Lance to anyone. William Brisben

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Frank Skeen is great. Give him a raise.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2020

Service team is fantastic!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2020

Susan is great and listens to our concerns. When you receive the car back you know the problem is handled. She is so pleasant it makes you forget about the service. Service is what she provides Thank you.....Susan

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2020

Susan Fox a service representative at Jaguar Palm Beach made my experience having my car repaired a simple process. I received a loaner car for a few days and my car was fixed within a couple of days. When I received it back it looked pristine. Susan is so likable and an easy person to work with. She is a great asset to this company.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2020

My buying experience with Jaguar Palm Beach was exceptional. Special thanks to my sales rep Don Cody for his consistent professionalism and their management team (Jim Horton and Britt Henriksen) for going above and beyond to put together a really fair deal. This is my 3rd Jaguar purchase from this dealership and it is easy to see why Jaguar Palm Beach is the #1 Jaguar dealer in the country. They always have a great selection at very competitive pricing backed by a great service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Have become accustomed to the usual 5 star service at Aston Martin Palm Beach, and this past experience did not disappoint. Frank Skeen is always available and prompt in returning phone calls. My vehicles are always serviced right the first time and returned clean. Would never deal with another dealership or service department when Palm Beach Aston Martin always treats you the best.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2020

PALM BEACH JAGUAR IS ONE OF THE VERY FEW DEALERSHIPS THAT I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANY ONE WITH REGARDS TO EITHER SALES OR SERVICE. BRIAN AND STEVE IN SALES ALONG WITH SUSAN IN SERVICE ARE EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL AND A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2020

Thank you Susan Fox for always great service!!!! My car looks like new....I love my car so hard to replace it and it is a 2015..

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020

From start to finish great customer service. Harry, Don and Jim were all great. Quick and easy negotiations, signed all paperwork in 20 mins and car was ready when I arrived. A+.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

Frank our service writer is excellent crosses his t’s and dots his I’s and goes over everything he understands the vehicle he is servicing and makes suggestions to keep it running properly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2020

If you desire an Aston Martin in South Florida, this is the dealership to utilize. Have purchased Aston Martin automobiles in the past but the dealership experience is exceptional at AM Palm Beach. Knowledgeable salespeople, very competitive pricing, and the most efficient vehicle delivery. Highly recommend Patricia Romeo in sales and would return to this dealership in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2020

As always, I received courtesy service. Armand was most helpful and was able to give me a reduced price on my new battery and his staff was able to finish this service in less than a half hour.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2020

Great people to work with. Top notch.Did everything they said and in a timely manner and shipped car to me. Very pleasing to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2020

Susan is awesome. She is knowledgeable, responsive and courteous. In this day and age, it is nice to be treated as a valued customer. I can highly recommend them

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2020

Never been there before I’m from NH. My convertible top was stuck down on a rainy day. Susan Fox was awesome she got me in immediately and gave me a loaner. I can’t say enough good things about her and the service department!!! Thanks!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

The service was excellent and the Frank Sheen is the best . Great coffee and snacks while you wait . Courtesy car provided was clean . Cant ask for anything more.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2019

Susan was great!!!! The only concern, the reason for bringing the car in, is the tire. The tire should be covered due to it being defective . I do understand that somethings do take time and Susan has been GREAT!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019

Great experience, friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2019

BEST SERVICE EVER- i have been a jaguar owner for two years' just realize what I've been missing for fifty years. excellent service, facility and personnel. keep up the five stars.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2019

I just purchased my my first Aston from Patricia in 2009 . I am now on my third Aston Martin from her. She made the transition from each car so easy . So professional. I am now on my 3 rd Aston a new DB11. Between Patricia and Frank the service manager everything was perfect . Great dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Recently purchased an Aston Martin, the car is spectacular as expected. Most impressive was Rene Batlle. He is professional ,honest, knowledgeable and a very personable individual . Not only was it a delightful experience, Rene made it FUN. Of all my car purchases this was simply the best. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

I’ve been very fortunate to have owned Mercedes Benz and Porsches. But the level of service at the Aston dealership was far beyond what I have ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019

👍🤪waoo beautiful

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2019

Thank you Frank for the excellent service!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2019

Excellent customer service, quite professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

Frank Skeen and I go back a couple of Jags and Astons ago. He continues to be polite, to the point or, when he wants to, will share or listen to experiences in the automobile industry by he or the customer. He is the consumate service advisor - down to earth, knowledgeable, and understanding - that I have done business with. Paul Singer

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2019

My wife picked up her 2016 CPO DB9 today. Patricia and the team at Aston Martin Palm Beach made today a special and memorable experience. We could not be more delighted with Patricia and this dealer. If you make Auston Martin Palm Beach your purchase choice you will be delighted.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2019

Brian Gutierrez took great care of me. Love my new Aston.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2019

Just wanted to say what a great experience it was to purchase from Palm Beach Jaguar. The establishment was immaculate and everyone was super friendly. My salesman Brain Gutierrez was also fantastic. He was diligent but not pushy like other dealers. The transaction was flawless and car was perfect when I picked it up. I will actually not dread when service is due as with previous dealers . A

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

Frank Skeen stayed late to take care of us when we had a flat tire on the road. Service is always, prompt, friendly, and fairly-priced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2019

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2019

Always great FAST service from everyone on staff. Very caring and attentive....car is immaculate when done and service gets me updated on status. No hidden charges which is very very important!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019

Awesome Dealership!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2019

I came in to shop for a new vehicle and immediately felt welcomed by the staff. I am so happy with not only the service I received but my new vehicle. Thanks so much Bryan Jaworski and Steve Reeves. You guys are the best and I’m proud to be part of the Jaguar family.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2019

Always love the service and the fact my car is clean when returned. The staff is super helpful and welcoming. I’ve bought 2 cars from them and plan to stay with them.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2019

Ken was extremely patient through the whole process. This was a custom ordered vehicle and they did more than expected from beginning to end. The whole process was a pleasure dealing with Jaguar Palm Beach

Google logo
Google May 23, 2019

I bought an Aston Martin D9 and I absolutely love it! Service from Patricia and Britt has been outstanding! I highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2019

I HAD EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE FROM PATRICIA AND BRITT AND WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS ESTABLISHMENT. THEY MADE PURCHASING A CAR EASY AND STRESS FREE WITH NO PRESSURE.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2019

hands down, the best service team of any luxury dealership I have experienced and I've owned all the luxury brands (including RR)....a great product serviced by an even greater team- Jaguar Palm Beach is my first choice.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2019

Feels like red carpet service every time. Their mechanics really know how to take care of these cars too, and make great recommendations on proper preventive maintenance.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2019

I am so happy about this purchase. This is THE car for me. The buying experience was unique. A source of pleasure, not of head ache. Nothing I can say will match the satisfaction of this purchase, this car, at that Dealership. And the following service is up to the buying experience. Thank you,

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019

I had a wonderful experience with Erik who went above and beyond to ensure I had a great car buying experience. Although I ended up with a DB-11, he also showed me a number of Jaguar models. I was very impressed with his knowledge of the product. He was very helpful in finding a company to insure the car as most insurance companies have limits on the value of the car they will insure. I recommend him to anyone thinking of visiting the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2019

I spotted an advertisement on Cars.com that brought me to this excellent family owned dealership. I dealt with several of their employees who were all super nice, but Brian Gutierrez made me feel like a VIP. I would highly recommend them for used or new cars, they have unbelievable amount of high end cars at affordable prices. The used cars all have extremely low miles as they are situated in high end area where the cars are traded in that were barley driven. The decked out Jeep wrangler I purchased that they got on a trade only had 3600 miles ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2019

Don Cody did a wonderful job helping us exchange our leased 2016 Jag for a new one. He explained all of the technical issues relating to the new car, participated in discussions with our financial and insurance agents, found an available new red car that we had dreamed about that was only available at another dealer and taught us everything we had to know about operating the new car. He did it all quickly and carefully. We couldn’t have been happier.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019

Great place to see the new cars coming out.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2019

Erik Valentin was awesome, very helpful, considerate and professional. Customer service outstanding. He dialed in my requests and found the perfect vehicle for me. Outstanding!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2019

Ken Comiskey was a true advocate throughout the entire shopping and buying experience. I was in the market for a sporty luxury, smaller sedan and the Jaguar XE R-Sport hit the mark. Love the dealership, love the experience and love the car!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2019

Purchased an XK with Brian Gutierrez at Palm Beach Jaguar. He was professional and friendly and worked with me through my concerns during the process. I purchased a vehicle I was not in the market for but somehow Brian knew I would love the vehicle once driven. I am convinced however there must be an outer detail coat to cover up paint blemishes which appeared after the first washing. Would love to know what it might be. Looking forward to many miles in my first Jag.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2019

I have just leased my 13th Jaguar and have loved every one of them and keep going back for the best customer service experience that I could possibly have. Lance and Britt makes it a seamless experience and very easy to do business there.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2019

Everything about Jaguar of Palm Beach is first class! Again, I dealt with Susan Fox in the Service Department, and she was on her game as usual. She scheduled my appointment and the service went smoothly. It took about 90 minutes for my F-Pace to have its annual service (fluid check, oil change, tire rotation, brakes, etc.). I waited in the customer lounge where Wi-Fi, coffee/beverages, and snacks were provided. Not only was my car serviced, but they washed and cleaned it before returning it to me. This dealership defines customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2019

Tracy Whyrick made the entire experience. Answered all my questions and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I hope a continuing service relationship is as smooth as the purchase process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019

Patty Romeo was very knowledgable and helpful customizing my DB11. She was diligent in following up with the factory and dleivered the vehicle professionally. I highly recommend visiting Palm Beach Aston Martin and Patty if you are looking for an Aston.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2019

Armand is great. My car was in and out in 2 hours. Every body in the service area are friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2019

Excellent service as always from Bob, he takes care of me or any customers with the upmost professionalism. JPM does a great job, makes the customer feel like family.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2019

The 2007 V8 Vantage I bought from your dealership is not only the best car I have owned, including 2 Ferraris, but the 30,000 mile AXIOM "Platinum" policy I purchased from you at the time I purchased the vehicle has paid 100% of all repairs except for a fuse for the cigarette lighter. I'm thrilled with the car!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2019

Ken Luce was my salesperson he was patient and went above and beyond to help me thru the buying process it was my first experience with buying at Jaguar Palm Beach I purchased a pristine preowned Bentley GTC and I would recommend the dealership and Ken all the associates at the dealership treating me first Class , Thank you Ken and the entire staff for making feel good about my purchase.��

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2019

GREAT PURCHASING EXPERIENCE. I FOUND THE CAR I WAS LOOKING FOR ON LINE. I WORKED WITH ERIK THRU THE WHOLE PROCESS DOWN TO GETTING MY FTYPE SHIPPED. HE IS A TRUE PROFESSIONAL AND REPRESENTS JUGUAR OF PALM BEACH WELL. THE CAR WAS EXACTLY AS REPRESENTED AND NO SURPRISES. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2019

Armand is very professional, thorough and a pleasure to do business with. Hopefully I won’t meed service anytime soon but if I do, I will be getting the work done at jaguar palm beach

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

Our review is bases on our Mclaren purchase from this dealer. Our experience was smooth from ordering process to delivery. Good communication and very knowledgable on the brand. Thank you Rene.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2018

Great work. My service rep Bob is the best. Never leads me wrong and tells me what’s best. Always a great experience. Very professional. Won’t do any place else.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2018

I was looking at small sport SUV’s. I went in just to look around and see what they had. Erik was really helpful. There was no pressure. I usually hate car shopping but my experience at Jaguar Palm Beach was the easiest car purchase I have ever had. I can’t say enough good things about the dealership and Erik in particular.


Leave Us A Review