Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Brian has been thoughtful. creative and conscientious in working with me on my acquisition. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy an Aston or McLaren sportswear.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

I recently made my second purchase at A M Palm Beach. Ken was very professional, fair, and pleasure to work with. Service and attention at this dealer has always been superb.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

As a long time Aston Martin fan, I couldn’t resist stopping by such a beautiful store. Shout out to Don for getting me set up with my new favourite hat! Don was gracious to indulge me in visiting the store and demonstrated 5 star customer service!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

This is my second car purchase from this dealership over a 5 year span! Honestly, they have been easy to work with, fair on pricing, and both vehicles have been in top shape when I received them. Definitely recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

this is my 3rd vehicle from them, Lance is a real pro. The finance man is equally a pro. no nonsense approach to selling and getting to the right price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Brian and the whole team has been excellent in trying to serve my needs for purchasing a brand new Aston Martin DBX for my daughter and especially post sales customer service has been great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Worked with Don Cody and cannot thank him enough for his help And expertise on the purchase of my vehicle. The experience was great, very quick and professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

This is my second purchase of an Aston Martin from Palm Beach Aston Martin. I just added the DBX 707 to my DB 11. Both are fabulous cars and the purchase experience working with Don Cody rates a 10 on a 1-10 scale. Don knows his stuff and was particularly helpful when we built the car together. He is professional and knowledgeable. It is a pleasure to purchase a car from a person and organization that enjoys the experience as much as I do. Thanks Don. I am having a blast with this incredible vehicle!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Purchased a DBS at Aston Martin Palm Beach. The sales process was flawless and was one of the best car buying experiences I have had. Special thanks to Don Cody, the sales manager, for going above and beyond. Living in Ft. Lauderdale, I will be making the trip North to buy my next Aston.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Eugene, Ben c. And Will made the buying process quick and easy! Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2023

Premier Dealership. They make the process very easy, because the people working there are at the top of their profession: very knowledgeable, with respect for the customers and for their emotions, appreciative and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

Excellent dealer. Wonderful professional staff. Superior customer service. Don Cody Our sales rep is extremely knowledgeable!,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2023

First time customer at this Aston Martin dealership and was throughly impressed and pleased. Patricia was my AM Sales exec and was outstanding!! Everyone there, Britt, etc was the utmost of professional and super easy to work with, responsive… could not ask for a better experience 🙏 thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

My name is Mauricio Smith, I go by Don Panama as my nick name. I am writing to say that the service I received at Aston Martin was exceptional. It was great to say the least. Wonderful people, very cordial, very polite, and….and….they really took very good care of my car and offered suggestions to improve the performance. They really took care of me. Thank you Aston Martin Palm Beach. I am a customer for life. Mauricio

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Awesome dealership to work with. Very transparent, quick on communication, and personalized in discussions. Patricia Romeo was exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2022

Amazing customer service definitely an amazing experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

I recently traded in a car and purchased a newer one from Aston Martin Palm Beach. Brian was a huge help in the process and made it a pleasure. Very knowledgeable as well as friendly & professional. The entire staff from service department through the sales and purchase made the experience a pleasure. I have been to a few dealerships in my life, but this has to be the best experience to date, so thank you VERY much Brian as well as the entire staff a PB Aston Martin!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Great experience , grrear sales person! We have been doing business with them for many years and are very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Aston Martin Palm Beach, in particular Patty and Jim were outstanding in their approach and servicing clients needs. Recommend the highly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Great dealership! Don was professional and explained things that I didn’t understand. It was the fastest purchase for me and overall a pleasant experience. Highly recommend this place.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

I am very happy with the great work done by Patricia Romero. She has been very attentive to my car at all times. She has informed me every time I have asked where my future BDX was. The car is fantastic. Thank you Javier Bacariza

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

The team were all fantastic. Very professional. I would highly recommend to anyone. Top dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Don Cody proved to be a valuable asset as I ventured forth with my recent acquisition. It took a while, but after two years of keeping me abreast of the inventory, he made me aware of a particular vehicle that had come into the show room. The sales process was thoughtful, detailed and very easy. I will count on him when the time comes in the future. Well done! J (H) G.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

This is our second time buying from this dealership. Everything went great, special thanks to Brian and the rest of the team. There is no bs with these folks, straight forward approach with a lot of knowledge about the special vehicles they are selling. I certainly recommend them. We love our DBX.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Ken Comiskey was a true pleasure to work with during our recent purchase. Ken's expertise, kindness, patience, and thoroughness made the purchase seamless and easy. From start to finish, Ken and all the staff we worked with at Aston Martin Palm Beach were friendly, professional, respectful and helpful. We highly recommend Aston Martin Palm Beach!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Fantastic dealership to deal with!! I have bought many of the best cars produced fro this dealership and it’s affiliates. From Lance to Britt and Armand couldn’t ask for better service. Keep up the great customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2022

Making loses in forex/binary options is no longer news, I lost huge amount of money trading in forex, until I found Cathy Frederick Fx my helper. It was a sad experience as I had no more money on me to survive this period, Cathy changed my financial life, by restoring all the money I lost now I can smile again this is my 3rd withdrawal. I couldn't keep this testimony to myself anymore having tested & confirmed her credibility in forex trading. $1000, gave me $9,550 profit in 1week... She's the best. Contact via: Email: [email protected] Whatsapp: +18504466717

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

I get consistent outstanding service and attention to detail. A pleasure always. Great sales service from Ken Comiskey and outstanding after sales service from Frank Skeen and the entire team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Frank was very helpful and thorough. He pointed out several items on my car that needed repair and were still under warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Amazing experience from start to finish, Patricia Romeo was a complete pleasure to work with. The dealership found the Rapide S I was looking for and made the purchase experience a non-stress event.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

I purchased my vehicle online, without the benefit of actually seeing the car in person. Patricia Romeo, helped throughout the process, and she was incredibly professional and proactive. Her associate Dan Cody was equally professional. It was a great shopping experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

EX-CEL-LENT !!! Second car I buy from this dealer : best experience in the past 30 years /28 cars ! Extremely professional and courteous , fast and clean negotiation , no hassles , no tricks , out of the dealership on my DB11 in 90 minutes , with a big smile on my face. Usually , I don't waste time on reviews but , this guys deserve it all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Patricia was absolutely fantastic to work with. I highly recommend this dealership. I was able to purchase a vehicle that is very hard to get and they held it for 6 weeks until I could travel to receive it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Patricia, who guided me through the build process for my new vehicle, was excellent. She was very patient, had great suggestions and always had my interests in mind throughout the process. The entire sales process was pleasurable, which is often not the case when purchasing a new vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership and look forward to working with them going forward.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Frank Skeen is the best service manager: responsive, kind, communicative and very professional. He goes the extra mile to help his customers. If you need a sales professional Don Cody is excellent. Really knowledgeable, thorough, genuine and has excellent followup. Always a good experience with this team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Frank always give the best professional service of any dealer I have work with!! Well appreciated and the attention to detail and what I like he return the call quickly thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

I was treated like a lady just 15 minutes before closing on a Saturday night. Friendly staff and amazing cars inventory!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Thank you Frank for providing such a professional and friendly service. Kept me informed and part of the entire process. Service completed in timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

I've bought two cars from this dealership and have been treated great both times. My sales rep Ken Comiskey has been great and very professional. I would highly recommend both the dealership and Ken if your looking for a new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

The service level at Aston Martin is exceptional. Frank Skeen is highly professional and a great guy. Everything was done very efficiently and hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Lance is always a professional and very helpful. This is the third car we’ve purchased through Lance. He goes the extra mile for his clients.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

I purchased my DB11 from AMPB. When I started my search for a DB11, 50% of my time was spent searching out the top 2 or 3% of the DB11's for sale in the United States, my requirements were very specific; color. mileage and options. The remining 50% of my time was spent checking out the dealerships. Aston Martin Palm Beach had the exact DB11 I wanted and Aston Martin Palm Beach was and is the dealership I wanted to do business with and will continue doing business with. As it turns out AMPB is 13 miles from my home in North Palm Beach.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

My Aston Martin Vantage Roadster is a delight. I had high expectations and the car met them. Patrica Romeo was my salesperson. I have had many cars and many salespersons over the years and I consider her excellent. She is knowledgeable, pleasant and made the experience a very good one. I recommend her unconditionally. The genral manager, Jim Horton, is also very good. I enjoyed my interactions with him also. He is a real pro. Great car, great dealership. All Good!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I just purchased my second Aston Martin from Palm Beach and I could never have imagined that they could have exceeded the exceptional experience I had several years ago when I purchased my first Aston Martin but they did! Patty Romero and Britt Henriksen are truly in a class of their own. The buying experience from start to finish is absolutely wonderful. They set the standard for incredible customer service and satisfaction! Thank you again! Stuart K

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Thank You to Bryan and Frank Skeen for all the attentions when they service my DB9. A pleasure to deal with professional people. The car is in perfect condition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Having dealt with may dealerships I can say that Sean and Patricia made the trade and purchase process very pleasant. I'd say second to none. They were fair, even generous, on the trade and sensible on pricing the new vehicle. The fairness, courtesy and helpfulness turned me into a loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Excellent service and customer care!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Frank Skeen is on top of his game and is as helpful as can be. The same goes for Don Cody and ALL your staff that I come into contact with including Jenny in billing and Vilma at the concierge desk. Love coming here and just got a bit of warranty performed on my V12s Vantage........all is well and this place feels like "home" to me....... Douglas Elslager

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Lance Pain was wonderful to work with and very accommodating. The whole experience was very pleasant and seemless. I highly recommend this dealership and Lance to anyone. William Brisben

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Frank Skeen is great. Give him a raise.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2020

Service team is fantastic!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Have become accustomed to the usual 5 star service at Aston Martin Palm Beach, and this past experience did not disappoint. Frank Skeen is always available and prompt in returning phone calls. My vehicles are always serviced right the first time and returned clean. Would never deal with another dealership or service department when Palm Beach Aston Martin always treats you the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020

From start to finish great customer service. Harry, Don and Jim were all great. Quick and easy negotiations, signed all paperwork in 20 mins and car was ready when I arrived. A+.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

Frank our service writer is excellent crosses his t’s and dots his I’s and goes over everything he understands the vehicle he is servicing and makes suggestions to keep it running properly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2020

If you desire an Aston Martin in South Florida, this is the dealership to utilize. Have purchased Aston Martin automobiles in the past but the dealership experience is exceptional at AM Palm Beach. Knowledgeable salespeople, very competitive pricing, and the most efficient vehicle delivery. Highly recommend Patricia Romeo in sales and would return to this dealership in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

The service was excellent and the Frank Sheen is the best . Great coffee and snacks while you wait . Courtesy car provided was clean . Cant ask for anything more.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019

Great experience, friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2019

I just purchased my my first Aston from Patricia in 2009 . I am now on my third Aston Martin from her. She made the transition from each car so easy . So professional. I am now on my 3 rd Aston a new DB11. Between Patricia and Frank the service manager everything was perfect . Great dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Recently purchased an Aston Martin, the car is spectacular as expected. Most impressive was Rene Batlle. He is professional ,honest, knowledgeable and a very personable individual . Not only was it a delightful experience, Rene made it FUN. Of all my car purchases this was simply the best. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

I’ve been very fortunate to have owned Mercedes Benz and Porsches. But the level of service at the Aston dealership was far beyond what I have ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019

👍🤪waoo beautiful

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2019

Thank you Frank for the excellent service!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2019

Excellent customer service, quite professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

Frank Skeen and I go back a couple of Jags and Astons ago. He continues to be polite, to the point or, when he wants to, will share or listen to experiences in the automobile industry by he or the customer. He is the consumate service advisor - down to earth, knowledgeable, and understanding - that I have done business with. Paul Singer

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2019

My wife picked up her 2016 CPO DB9 today. Patricia and the team at Aston Martin Palm Beach made today a special and memorable experience. We could not be more delighted with Patricia and this dealer. If you make Auston Martin Palm Beach your purchase choice you will be delighted.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2019

Brian Gutierrez took great care of me. Love my new Aston.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

Frank Skeen stayed late to take care of us when we had a flat tire on the road. Service is always, prompt, friendly, and fairly-priced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019

Awesome Dealership!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019

Google logo
Google May 23, 2019

I bought an Aston Martin D9 and I absolutely love it! Service from Patricia and Britt has been outstanding! I highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2019

I HAD EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE FROM PATRICIA AND BRITT AND WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS ESTABLISHMENT. THEY MADE PURCHASING A CAR EASY AND STRESS FREE WITH NO PRESSURE.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019

I had a wonderful experience with Erik who went above and beyond to ensure I had a great car buying experience. Although I ended up with a DB-11, he also showed me a number of Jaguar models. I was very impressed with his knowledge of the product. He was very helpful in finding a company to insure the car as most insurance companies have limits on the value of the car they will insure. I recommend him to anyone thinking of visiting the dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019

Great place to see the new cars coming out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019

Patty Romeo was very knowledgable and helpful customizing my DB11. She was diligent in following up with the factory and dleivered the vehicle professionally. I highly recommend visiting Palm Beach Aston Martin and Patty if you are looking for an Aston.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2019

The 2007 V8 Vantage I bought from your dealership is not only the best car I have owned, including 2 Ferraris, but the 30,000 mile AXIOM "Platinum" policy I purchased from you at the time I purchased the vehicle has paid 100% of all repairs except for a fuse for the cigarette lighter. I'm thrilled with the car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

Our review is bases on our Mclaren purchase from this dealer. Our experience was smooth from ordering process to delivery. Good communication and very knowledgable on the brand. Thank you Rene.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

Well done. Fantastic service and an outstanding product delivered by seasoned professional staff. Look forward to seeing you in a couple of years for the rumored Superleggera

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2018

An excellent purchasing experience ! Although I purchased my Jaguar F type almost 2 years ago, my salesman Brian Guittarez has since kept in contact with me which is part of making the purchasing process exemplary. I would certainly not hesitate to recommend Brian Guittarez to anyone contemplating purchasing from AMPB.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2018

We have a beautiful selection of new and pre-owned luxury vehicles.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2018

Great place... friendly n easygoing. I'm returning once I need to get a new model. L0L

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2018

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2018

Great Quality Vehicles

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018

Great dealership

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2018

Frank is always very helpful!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2018

I bought my Aston Martin from Erick ,incredible enpirence ,great customer service ...thank you Erick for making everything smooth and easy.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2018

Great cars and a awesome sales staff - a wonderful buying experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2018

My experience with Don Cody at Aston Martin Palm Beach has been stellar over the last several years. After dealing with many dealerships in my career I have never found such a great classy group of people. I highly recommend these folks and the dealership

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2018

I just want to say how pleased I am with the service I have received from Aston Martin Palm Beach. Jumo has been a pleasure to work with as well as the rest of the staff. If you live in Palm Beach and looking for a great dealership to work with I highly recommend checking them out. Perfect 5 star service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018

I have taken previous car to this dealership before and service was good, not great but good. Have not used them in a couple years but hopefully new service mgr has tightened things up. My visit this time was purely sales and that went very smoothly with all personnel - sales agent, sales manager and business manager. Found them all easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review