Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

My name is Mauricio Smith, I go by Don Panama as my nick name. I am writing to say that the service I received at Aston Martin was exceptional. It was great to say the least. Wonderful people, very cordial, very polite, and….and….they really took very good care of my car and offered suggestions to improve the performance. They really took care of me. Thank you Aston Martin Palm Beach. I am a customer for life. Mauricio

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Awesome dealership to work with. Very transparent, quick on communication, and personalized in discussions. Patricia Romeo was exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2022

Excellent dealership and my Sales Associate Ken Comisky was extremely knowledgeable and made my deal happen. I would recommend him and this dealership. I will buy again here in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2022

Amazing customer service definitely an amazing experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

I recently traded in a car and purchased a newer one from Aston Martin Palm Beach. Brian was a huge help in the process and made it a pleasure. Very knowledgeable as well as friendly & professional. The entire staff from service department through the sales and purchase made the experience a pleasure. I have been to a few dealerships in my life, but this has to be the best experience to date, so thank you VERY much Brian as well as the entire staff a PB Aston Martin!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Great experience , grrear sales person! We have been doing business with them for many years and are very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Aston Martin Palm Beach, in particular Patty and Jim were outstanding in their approach and servicing clients needs. Recommend the highly

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

Frankly, even considering the most difficult circumstances in today's world and car market, I was never, at any previous time...treated any better-- thanks to Jaguar Palm Beachs' sales agent, Eric Cotto and General Sales Manager, Steve Reeves. Extremely helpful, cooperative, patient and professional. So much so, I also ordered a 2nd car !

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

We just purchased our 2023 Jaguar F Type convertible from Ken Comiskey at Palm Beach Motors. As in the past, Ken has been an absolute pleasure to work with - our purchase was handled with total professionalism, the car’s features were fully explained to us, and with drove home with the GPS programmed, Sirius radio on with our favorite station and both our cell phones connected. All this in addition to a beautiful vehicle which arrived exactly as was ordered. Thanks Ken.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Great dealership! Don was professional and explained things that I didn’t understand. It was the fastest purchase for me and overall a pleasant experience. Highly recommend this place.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

Lance was awesome and helped me select the perfect car. I shopped around and I knew this was the dealership for me! Would recommend them to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

I am very happy with the great work done by Patricia Romero. She has been very attentive to my car at all times. She has informed me every time I have asked where my future BDX was. The car is fantastic. Thank you Javier Bacariza

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

The team were all fantastic. Very professional. I would highly recommend to anyone. Top dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Don Cody proved to be a valuable asset as I ventured forth with my recent acquisition. It took a while, but after two years of keeping me abreast of the inventory, he made me aware of a particular vehicle that had come into the show room. The sales process was thoughtful, detailed and very easy. I will count on him when the time comes in the future. Well done! J (H) G.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

This is our second time buying from this dealership. Everything went great, special thanks to Brian and the rest of the team. There is no bs with these folks, straight forward approach with a lot of knowledge about the special vehicles they are selling. I certainly recommend them. We love our DBX.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2022

Ken Comiskey was "over the top " with his knowledge of the business. His suggestions and observations on selections and extras was especially helpful. I would recommend him to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Ken Comiskey was a true pleasure to work with during our recent purchase. Ken's expertise, kindness, patience, and thoroughness made the purchase seamless and easy. From start to finish, Ken and all the staff we worked with at Aston Martin Palm Beach were friendly, professional, respectful and helpful. We highly recommend Aston Martin Palm Beach!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2022

Mr. Comiskey was very polite, outstanding and made the process pressure-free and very easy for me to buy the car. I love the car, it is beautiful!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

The level of knowledge and support from Ken was outstanding. He took the time to go through all the bells and whistles. Love the car! It was everything I could have hoped for. My neighbors have come over to look the car over. Drives Great, smooth, rides quiet and has great acceleration.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Fantastic dealership to deal with!! I have bought many of the best cars produced fro this dealership and it’s affiliates. From Lance to Britt and Armand couldn’t ask for better service. Keep up the great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2022

Great experience from the beginning to end! Ken was knowledgeable, personable and made the purchase experience fantastic. The entire staff throughout the purchase was excellent.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2022

Making loses in forex/binary options is no longer news, I lost huge amount of money trading in forex, until I found Cathy Frederick Fx my helper. It was a sad experience as I had no more money on me to survive this period, Cathy changed my financial life, by restoring all the money I lost now I can smile again this is my 3rd withdrawal. I couldn't keep this testimony to myself anymore having tested & confirmed her credibility in forex trading. $1000, gave me $9,550 profit in 1week... She's the best. Contact via: Email: [email protected] Whatsapp: +18504466717

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

Ken was my salesperson and knew what I was looking for. He had me in mind for months and texted me with an opportunity he thought that I might be interested in. Long story short it was the perfect car for me and I purchased it. My Jaguar F-Type is a headed turner and I really appreciate Ken's diligence. Great Experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2022

As for the dealership it is excellent I dealt with Lance pain the last sale on my McLaren I just purchased a second McLaren they were very supporting on what I needed they had exactly what I wanted contacted me when the vehicle of my choice came in and the transition was very smooth would highly recommend this dealership for anybody looking for a high-performance sports car that just wows you thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

I get consistent outstanding service and attention to detail. A pleasure always. Great sales service from Ken Comiskey and outstanding after sales service from Frank Skeen and the entire team

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

Best buying experience ever. The professional staff makes the difference when purchasing a car. Perfect example of Car Sales Professionals. Smooth, honest transaction from trade to delivery.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Frank was very helpful and thorough. He pointed out several items on my car that needed repair and were still under warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Amazing experience from start to finish, Patricia Romeo was a complete pleasure to work with. The dealership found the Rapide S I was looking for and made the purchase experience a non-stress event.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

I purchased my vehicle online, without the benefit of actually seeing the car in person. Patricia Romeo, helped throughout the process, and she was incredibly professional and proactive. Her associate Dan Cody was equally professional. It was a great shopping experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2021

Had yet again a great experience at Jaguar Palm Beach. The reason we came back was because of the service! A great convenience to have the car picked up, a loaner left and then my car returned after the work is completed. Just purchased a new one and had Don Cody take care of us. He took the time to explain everything and followed up with us the day after. He was just fantastic. Definitely recommend and ask for Don!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

here is my short review: I have a leased Jaguar XJL 2018 that I purchased last week, all from Jaguar Palm Beach. Mr. Comiskey handled the entire transaction perfectly. Took the car for inspection, brought to my home in Boca Raton all the necessary paperwork and everything went very smoothly. Simply, a pleasure to do business with. P.S. About a month ago Jaguar picked up my car for a yearly overhaul - handled with ease by Mr. Fixler. Thanks to both for excellent service. Fred Bogart

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

I've been a customer for 10 years and service has been consistently great! This was the 4th vehicle that I have purchased with the help of Ken Cominsky. He is one of the best salesperson that I have ever worked with!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

Just Bought a SUV there and my salesmen where Ron Ives and Steve Reeves, they went beyond the call of duty for us, Awesome People!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

Wonderful experience with Ken purchasing Jaguar. Very knowledgeable! Treated the customer with respect and very accommodating! Would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase new vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

Great experience, great customer service, Ken Comiskey was sales agent and extremely knowledgeable. Very happy with the Jaguar XF I purchased and highly recommend this dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

EX-CEL-LENT !!! Second car I buy from this dealer : best experience in the past 30 years /28 cars ! Extremely professional and courteous , fast and clean negotiation , no hassles , no tricks , out of the dealership on my DB11 in 90 minutes , with a big smile on my face. Usually , I don't waste time on reviews but , this guys deserve it all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Patricia was absolutely fantastic to work with. I highly recommend this dealership. I was able to purchase a vehicle that is very hard to get and they held it for 6 weeks until I could travel to receive it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Patricia, who guided me through the build process for my new vehicle, was excellent. She was very patient, had great suggestions and always had my interests in mind throughout the process. The entire sales process was pleasurable, which is often not the case when purchasing a new vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership and look forward to working with them going forward.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

Ken and staff made a really complicated remote purchase a piece of cake. Really impressed on their responsiveness and follow through. It was easier to buy a car 1000 miles away on email then dealing with nonsense stuff from a local dealer

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Frank Skeen is the best service manager: responsive, kind, communicative and very professional. He goes the extra mile to help his customers. If you need a sales professional Don Cody is excellent. Really knowledgeable, thorough, genuine and has excellent followup. Always a good experience with this team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Frank always give the best professional service of any dealer I have work with!! Well appreciated and the attention to detail and what I like he return the call quickly thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

I was treated like a lady just 15 minutes before closing on a Saturday night. Friendly staff and amazing cars inventory!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Thank you Frank for providing such a professional and friendly service. Kept me informed and part of the entire process. Service completed in timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

I've bought two cars from this dealership and have been treated great both times. My sales rep Ken Comiskey has been great and very professional. I would highly recommend both the dealership and Ken if your looking for a new car!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Ken was a super knowledgeable sales person. The entire transaction was easy and handled in a professional manner. I would recommend Ken to anyone interested in a Jaguar

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Palm Beach McLaren is by far the best dealer l have purchased an exotic car from. The facility is quite nice and the cars are the best l have seen during my six months of looking for a McLaren 570S. When your wiring lots of money you want to be damm sure your going to receive your car!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

Buying a really beautiful and dealer-maintained Jaguar XJ from Palm Beach Jaguar, and sales agent Brian Gutierrez, was a delight, and the results perfect. A great vehicle in immaculate condition; great follow-up and personal service; and a fair price. This was a pleasure. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

The service level at Aston Martin is exceptional. Frank Skeen is highly professional and a great guy. Everything was done very efficiently and hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

Traded in my F Pace for...a new F Pace. Brian Gutierrez was great to work with and got me exactly what I wanted at the price i wanted. The entire sales process was without hassle or pressure. Staying with WPB Jaguar was a no brainer as they have great service and I didn’t want to give that up with a new brand. If you’re looking for a Jaguar or don’t realize you should be looking for one - I highly recommend you check them out.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

Bob has done my service and repair since day one. Always up front with any additional concerns and or costs. Very expeditious. I always feel my car is in good hands.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

We purchased our F type with Lance Pane. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. Susan Fox in Service is always professional, thorough, accommodating and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2021

Armand Copani is outstanding. He is polite, knowledgable, courteous and true to his word. I really appreciate his assistance whenever my car needs a repair.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Lance is always a professional and very helpful. This is the third car we’ve purchased through Lance. He goes the extra mile for his clients.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

I purchased my DB11 from AMPB. When I started my search for a DB11, 50% of my time was spent searching out the top 2 or 3% of the DB11's for sale in the United States, my requirements were very specific; color. mileage and options. The remining 50% of my time was spent checking out the dealerships. Aston Martin Palm Beach had the exact DB11 I wanted and Aston Martin Palm Beach was and is the dealership I wanted to do business with and will continue doing business with. As it turns out AMPB is 13 miles from my home in North Palm Beach.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

My Aston Martin Vantage Roadster is a delight. I had high expectations and the car met them. Patrica Romeo was my salesperson. I have had many cars and many salespersons over the years and I consider her excellent. She is knowledgeable, pleasant and made the experience a very good one. I recommend her unconditionally. The genral manager, Jim Horton, is also very good. I enjoyed my interactions with him also. He is a real pro. Great car, great dealership. All Good!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I just purchased my second Aston Martin from Palm Beach and I could never have imagined that they could have exceeded the exceptional experience I had several years ago when I purchased my first Aston Martin but they did! Patty Romero and Britt Henriksen are truly in a class of their own. The buying experience from start to finish is absolutely wonderful. They set the standard for incredible customer service and satisfaction! Thank you again! Stuart K

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Thank You to Bryan and Frank Skeen for all the attentions when they service my DB9. A pleasure to deal with professional people. The car is in perfect condition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Having dealt with may dealerships I can say that Sean and Patricia made the trade and purchase process very pleasant. I'd say second to none. They were fair, even generous, on the trade and sensible on pricing the new vehicle. The fairness, courtesy and helpfulness turned me into a loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Excellent service and customer care!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Frank Skeen is on top of his game and is as helpful as can be. The same goes for Don Cody and ALL your staff that I come into contact with including Jenny in billing and Vilma at the concierge desk. Love coming here and just got a bit of warranty performed on my V12s Vantage........all is well and this place feels like "home" to me....... Douglas Elslager

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Lance Pain was wonderful to work with and very accommodating. The whole experience was very pleasant and seemless. I highly recommend this dealership and Lance to anyone. William Brisben

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Frank Skeen is great. Give him a raise.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2020

Service team is fantastic!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2020

Susan is great and listens to our concerns. When you receive the car back you know the problem is handled. She is so pleasant it makes you forget about the service. Service is what she provides Thank you.....Susan

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2020

Susan Fox a service representative at Jaguar Palm Beach made my experience having my car repaired a simple process. I received a loaner car for a few days and my car was fixed within a couple of days. When I received it back it looked pristine. Susan is so likable and an easy person to work with. She is a great asset to this company.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2020

My buying experience with Jaguar Palm Beach was exceptional. Special thanks to my sales rep Don Cody for his consistent professionalism and their management team (Jim Horton and Britt Henriksen) for going above and beyond to put together a really fair deal. This is my 3rd Jaguar purchase from this dealership and it is easy to see why Jaguar Palm Beach is the #1 Jaguar dealer in the country. They always have a great selection at very competitive pricing backed by a great service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Have become accustomed to the usual 5 star service at Aston Martin Palm Beach, and this past experience did not disappoint. Frank Skeen is always available and prompt in returning phone calls. My vehicles are always serviced right the first time and returned clean. Would never deal with another dealership or service department when Palm Beach Aston Martin always treats you the best.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2020

PALM BEACH JAGUAR IS ONE OF THE VERY FEW DEALERSHIPS THAT I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANY ONE WITH REGARDS TO EITHER SALES OR SERVICE. BRIAN AND STEVE IN SALES ALONG WITH SUSAN IN SERVICE ARE EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL AND A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2020

Thank you Susan Fox for always great service!!!! My car looks like new....I love my car so hard to replace it and it is a 2015..

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020

From start to finish great customer service. Harry, Don and Jim were all great. Quick and easy negotiations, signed all paperwork in 20 mins and car was ready when I arrived. A+.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

Frank our service writer is excellent crosses his t’s and dots his I’s and goes over everything he understands the vehicle he is servicing and makes suggestions to keep it running properly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2020

If you desire an Aston Martin in South Florida, this is the dealership to utilize. Have purchased Aston Martin automobiles in the past but the dealership experience is exceptional at AM Palm Beach. Knowledgeable salespeople, very competitive pricing, and the most efficient vehicle delivery. Highly recommend Patricia Romeo in sales and would return to this dealership in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2020

As always, I received courtesy service. Armand was most helpful and was able to give me a reduced price on my new battery and his staff was able to finish this service in less than a half hour.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2020

Great people to work with. Top notch.Did everything they said and in a timely manner and shipped car to me. Very pleasing to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2020

Susan is awesome. She is knowledgeable, responsive and courteous. In this day and age, it is nice to be treated as a valued customer. I can highly recommend them

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2020

Never been there before I’m from NH. My convertible top was stuck down on a rainy day. Susan Fox was awesome she got me in immediately and gave me a loaner. I can’t say enough good things about her and the service department!!! Thanks!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

The service was excellent and the Frank Sheen is the best . Great coffee and snacks while you wait . Courtesy car provided was clean . Cant ask for anything more.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2019

Susan was great!!!! The only concern, the reason for bringing the car in, is the tire. The tire should be covered due to it being defective . I do understand that somethings do take time and Susan has been GREAT!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019

Great experience, friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2019

BEST SERVICE EVER- i have been a jaguar owner for two years' just realize what I've been missing for fifty years. excellent service, facility and personnel. keep up the five stars.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2019

I just purchased my my first Aston from Patricia in 2009 . I am now on my third Aston Martin from her. She made the transition from each car so easy . So professional. I am now on my 3 rd Aston a new DB11. Between Patricia and Frank the service manager everything was perfect . Great dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Recently purchased an Aston Martin, the car is spectacular as expected. Most impressive was Rene Batlle. He is professional ,honest, knowledgeable and a very personable individual . Not only was it a delightful experience, Rene made it FUN. Of all my car purchases this was simply the best. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

I’ve been very fortunate to have owned Mercedes Benz and Porsches. But the level of service at the Aston dealership was far beyond what I have ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019

👍🤪waoo beautiful

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2019

Thank you Frank for the excellent service!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2019

Excellent customer service, quite professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

Frank Skeen and I go back a couple of Jags and Astons ago. He continues to be polite, to the point or, when he wants to, will share or listen to experiences in the automobile industry by he or the customer. He is the consumate service advisor - down to earth, knowledgeable, and understanding - that I have done business with. Paul Singer

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2019

My wife picked up her 2016 CPO DB9 today. Patricia and the team at Aston Martin Palm Beach made today a special and memorable experience. We could not be more delighted with Patricia and this dealer. If you make Auston Martin Palm Beach your purchase choice you will be delighted.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2019

Brian Gutierrez took great care of me. Love my new Aston.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2019

Just wanted to say what a great experience it was to purchase from Palm Beach Jaguar. The establishment was immaculate and everyone was super friendly. My salesman Brain Gutierrez was also fantastic. He was diligent but not pushy like other dealers. The transaction was flawless and car was perfect when I picked it up. I will actually not dread when service is due as with previous dealers . A

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

Frank Skeen stayed late to take care of us when we had a flat tire on the road. Service is always, prompt, friendly, and fairly-priced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2019

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2019

Always great FAST service from everyone on staff. Very caring and attentive....car is immaculate when done and service gets me updated on status. No hidden charges which is very very important!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019

Awesome Dealership!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2019

I came in to shop for a new vehicle and immediately felt welcomed by the staff. I am so happy with not only the service I received but my new vehicle. Thanks so much Bryan Jaworski and Steve Reeves. You guys are the best and I’m proud to be part of the Jaguar family.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2019

Always love the service and the fact my car is clean when returned. The staff is super helpful and welcoming. I’ve bought 2 cars from them and plan to stay with them.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2019

Ken was extremely patient through the whole process. This was a custom ordered vehicle and they did more than expected from beginning to end. The whole process was a pleasure dealing with Jaguar Palm Beach

Google logo
Google May 23, 2019

I bought an Aston Martin D9 and I absolutely love it! Service from Patricia and Britt has been outstanding! I highly recommend.


Leave Us A Review